List your blog on Technorati

Join – go to http://technorati.com/ and click the Join link (top right)
Claim your blog (link to your blog) – go into your profile, scroll down and enter your blog address into the Blog Claim box.
Confirm it’s your blog – once you get your ‘Claim In Progress’ email, create a new blog post and add your claim token e.g. JXFJKPRA2X5M in the title.
Verfiy your token – go to your technorati profile and click update status of your claim, then look for the verfiy claim button to appear, this sends technorati out to look for your blog with the claim number

After this, wait for your next technorati email.

(11/1/10) Email received that blog successfully crawled (seen) and that it is being reviewed

17 responses to “List your blog on Technorati

  1. Thanks for the direction!

  2. Pingback: Claim Your Blog on Technorati (CT3MBXFMA7HG) « Social Deviants

  3. Thank you it was driving me nuts trying to find a direct link on their home page. You’ve givin me back my Sunday

  4. Thanks – I (hope!) I’ve just listed my blog. Wasn’t too sure about the RSS feed thing but it seemed to accept what I put into the field.

    Cheers!

  5. Thank you for the help! I got my site listed. Now to see what the review says…

  6. i am a beginner in blogging. thanks for the direction to list our blog.

  7. I rarely leave a response, however i did some searching and wound up here List your
    blog on Technorati | The Capable Manager.
    And I actually do have a few questions for
    you if it’s allright. Is it only me or does it look like some of the responses come across like written by brain dead people? πŸ˜› And, if you are writing at additional places, I’d like to keep up with anything fresh you have to post.
    Could you list of the complete urls of your community
    pages like your Facebook page, twitter feed, or linkedin
    profile?

    • I can’t possibly comment on your observation, but feel free to follow me via the website link in the blog. Thanks for your interest. By the way – why does your web page state new_links.php?days=100 ?

  8. Fine way of telling, and fastidious piece of writing to obtain facts about my presentation focus,
    which i am going to present in academy.

  9. Hi, I’m managing a related website to this one although can not seem to
    get many guests, where are your visitors coming from? I came across your games
    site search engines. I find this information very useful.
    I’ll make sure to add it to my bookmarks and come back to find out more. Many thanks for the How have you been able to obtain so many thumbs up on this web site?.

    • Well thanks, but I don’t know what you mean by my ‘games site search engine’. Happy to help once I understand πŸ™‚

  10. Everyone loves it when people get together and share thoughts.

    Great blog, keep it up!

Leave a Reply

